My new routine

Today I decided to make my new routine. Right now I do not have any and this is why I became lazy. Probably.

First, I will make my morning ritual. This part of the day is very challenging for me. I am not a morning person and I want to change that.

This is how it will go on the days when I am free.

7: 00 p.m. waking up
drinking a big glass of water
washing my face
breakfast

8:00 p.m. making coffee
studying

12:00 p.m. gym

13:00 p.m. free time
time for a hobby

15:00 p.m. studying

16:00 p.m. lunch

Then more studying or not.

This will be my routine for the next month of exams and I hope this will work.

P.s. How are you planning your day?

bay šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

